Skip to main content

Florida FFA is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2014 Ryan Rimmer Outstanding District Officer Award. This award is selected by application from the 24 district officers throughout the state and is given to the district officer who excels in their service to Florida FFA.

The state winner will be announced during the 6th General Session of the 86th Florida FFA State Convention on Thursday, July 3rd, 2014 at the Caribe Royale Resort in Orlando. All award finalists should report to the holding room thirty minutes prior to the session in which they are to be recognized.

The 2014 Outstanding District Officer finalists in alphabetical order by chapter are:

Mary Katherine Pittman – Malone FFA
Courtney Solari – Northview FFA
Brandon McKee – Okeechobee Brahman FFA
Jana Caracciolo – South Lake Sr. FFA
Adrian Dyer – Strawberry Crest FFA

News Release – 2014 Outstanding District Officer

Close Menu